School Information » About Our School

About Our School

ADMINISTRATORS
 
Mar-E Trebilcock
Principal
mtrebilcock@msad51.org
Jason Lariviere
Assistant Principal
jlariviere@msad51.org
 
OFFICE STAFF
Joyce Megathlin - jmegathlin@msad51.org
Malanie Plummer - mplummer@msad51.org
Kathy Allen - kallen@msad51.org
Pat Thibodeau - pthibodeau@msad51.org
GREELY MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8
351 Tuttle Rd. Cumberland, ME 04021
Phone: 207-829-4815 Fax: 207-829-4819